Happy New Life!!

Today is December 31, 2013, the end and simultaneously the beginning of a New Year. But the question I have for me and everyone is So What? It is a new year, but really it’s just Tuesday, what makes today and tomorrow special? Most of us will spend the day preparing and planning for tonight, to “ring in the new year” and spend January 1, sleeping in… But I don’t want to waste ONE MORE DAY!!! I don’t want to say I dreamed of going to Fiji and not go. I want to LIVE in 2014. It seems impossible, not at all. In the words of Nike, “Just Do It!” 

Happy New Life!

Leave a Reply

